Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Finals Week Baby!

OChem Final this Friday 3-6PM
Physics Final this Saturday 3-6PM

Going to school on a Saturday?? That sucks! :\

Quick Weekend Recap:
Friday I stayed home and welcomed my cousin back to San Diego. She's here for two weeks and I'm pretty happy she's here. She cleans my room, folds my laundry, takes out my trash, gets me drinks from downstairs.. THIS IS THE BEST! Now I know what it's like to have a little sister. If only my parents hadn't reached perfection when they had me, too bad. Since I stayed home I missed out on Momma Mia! So let's go again. I love bruschetta (pronounciation: brusketta >> according to know it all JR.)

On Saturday I took my cousin to Spectrum Mall up in the OC. Lots of shopping was done and much money was spent. Only bummer was coming home we were stuck in 2 & 1/2 hours of traffic. Seriously bumper to bumper the whole way home. Argh. Damn you San Diego Freeway. Then I went to church with my family and afterwards met up at JR's for Excelsior. We made an early arrival to take advantage of the hosted vodka bar. Probably my best night ever because I only spent $2 and I had like 5 drinks! Yay.

Sunday was even more fun cause we played slosh ball and I chugged beer. I wanna play again! Then yummy pizza at Ellen's house afterwards along with yearbook reminiscing and karaoke of course. A great way to end a great weekend!

Pictures coming soon :] Have a good one!

can't lose you!

Thursday, July 26, 2007

Biggest Procrastinator Everrr

Even though I'm fully aware of my OChem midterm tonight, I still went online first to check my email, google reader, then myspace, left some comments, and now blog-blog! Haha. Gotta love low averages and a very helpful curve! Just hope it works to my advantage tonight! So keep me in your thoughts & send me some good vibrations :]

CONGRATULATIONS SUPER KRONICS! Such a close game at first and I was getting nervous, but they pulled through with the big W. Good game anyways Purple Haze 1!! Kimtan represented the Viets with a 3-pointer! Yay. Let's get that championship!!

I got a new planner yesterday from Office Depot, haha. And immediately after I had to write in everyone's birthdays and future plans that I know of. So I'm pretty sure I got everyone?? And the only for sure thing I've got planned is August 10th SHOGUN FREE LUNCH, thanks to bff Apes. Me and Alvin were discussing our strategies last night.. what to order and how much to budget for extra stuff. Alvin was super excited! "Do you think we'll have to pay for tip?" Haha, teammates foreverrr.

Have a good one folks. See ya'll this weekend!

basketball junkie =
nap time for me! yaaay!

Tuesday, July 24, 2007

It's Celebration Week!

Congratulations PURPLE HAZE 2 on a fantastic game! Gotta love them buzzer beaters. We have got to be the loudest fans everrr especially with Auntie Rhoda screaming over my shoulder. Anyway, congrats again on such a great game :]

Celebration time at Friday's afterwards. Who knew we could take up the whole patio?? Brother Bear was feeling extra generous last night and he bought a round of ultimate long islands for everyone! BALLIN'! Golly that drink was nasty but it did the trick. I soon turned a bright red, felt very buzzed, escaped to the car and just stayed there. JR found me, drove us home, and had to escort me up the stairs. HAHA! Oh gawd. I was supposed to study when I got home too.. ixnay on those plans.

Anyway have a terrific day friends :]


taken advantage of! haha

Monday, July 23, 2007

Palm Sizzle

...is what TJ texted JR this weekend. And boy was he right. Palm Springs was sooo facking hot. Like unbelievably hot. Makes you question their sanity, like why the fack would you want to live here? Not to mention there's not a damn thing to do out there besides shop and swim. Unless you like skin cancer and want to burn to a crisp, which is what happened to my shoulders. Sunburns are not fun. And seems like Palm Springs is infested with bugs because I came home with 4 BUG BITES! Itchin like carazy! AAAH! but anyway, Palm Springs with JR's family was pretty fun minus all the aforementioned details. Even better that his parents don't mind us sharing a bed all weekend! Haha, awkward :]

Yesterday was our 1 Year Anny and we didn't do anything too big. Plans to go to Disneyland were postponed to a later date, so we ended up going to dinner at Morton's Steakhouse downtown. Blah, that place is wack. Service was terrible and food was sooo not that good. I've been to quite a few steakhouses in my day and I still love Ruth Chris. Morton's insisted on showing us a visual menu meaning they rolled out a cart showing us all the cuts of meat, a live lobster, and various vegetables for our picking. I would've much rather preferred a printed menu to save time, which they ended up giving to us anyway after the presentation. So tired of that place that we just ended up rushing through dinner and taking our dessert to go which was a good plan. Love yah bf ;]

Plans for this week:
Tonight In class right now till 630pm, Purple Haze games at 825pm
Tuesday Class 930-11am, Work 11-4pm, Class 5-630pm, 5-time @ April's??
Wednesday Same shit, plus JR's playoff game! GO SUPER KRONICS!!
Thursday Same shit, OChem midterm 5pm! (eeks!), plus dinner with Oanh

Don't forget to catch tonight's episode of MTB4: Diddy vs. LaurieAnn!! Haha

"if i ever fall in love again"
forever tarnished HAHA

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

Nunya Bees Knees

Extremely disappointed yesterday when we tried to watch Harry Potter IMAX style and there was already a long ass line and odors reeking of smelly butt. I seriously had a pout on my face as we were leaving the theatre. Jeez I guess I'll just watch this movie like, three weeks from now!

Trying to be health conscious nowadays, we ate at Panera for some sammiches and salad. $22 for a meal for two. Wow, eating healthy is expensive. But at McDonald's I could get a full meal for two people for half that price. Hmm, what's wrong with this picture?

Work was the best ever yesterday. Not only did my boss leave for her lunch break she didn't come back till after I was off! So me and James finished all the work required within the first hour, dunzo! JR came by and ate lunch with me and ended up hanging out too. I challenged James to a game of UpWords that my boss keeps high on a shelf in her office. I was on the verge of winning too until he busted out the lamest word ever: skank and then followed it with: pimp. Come on now, let's have a little more intelligent game than that. In the end, he won but he's still lame in my book. Haha.

OMG my niece is bugging me now so I have to go.

Sunday, July 15, 2007

Revenge of the Nerd.

That would be me. Super nerd status this weekend. Summer school is tough so I really can't fall behind. But thanks for all the good luck cause I PASSED MY MIDTERM! Woot-woot! Next one is scheduled for July 26th, eeks. That's coming up so soon.

As for my water endeavor, I'm still goin! Averaging 4 to 5 bottles a day. Except for today because I had boba. But it's gotta be like 85% water anyway.. what.ev.er. Water does a body good!

So my weekend went a little something like this:
.. Fashion Valley
.. Ran into the Mysters and had an impromptu double date
.. Vietnamese sammiches next to Angie's Fashion (omg, remember that place?!)
.. Homeworking at where else, home!
.. Oanh & Dung's dad's funeral :[
.. Lunch at Sizzler with Orange County friends
.. Best Buy with JR & dinner from Subway
.. My sammich order: turkey mini-sub! Yuuums!
.. Brother's bday lunch aka 4th of July bbq? Wth..
.. Pedicure with Celeste. Gosh, they should really close at 6!
.. Tapioca Heaven for some crepes, boba, and UNO!

And now I'm here. The end of my weekend. Boo.

PS. Hot weather sucks. Buy a fan!


pinkypromise!

Thursday, July 12, 2007

Water Experiment 001

I've been involved in a personal experiment since Sunday. "They" (whoever they may be.. doctors, scientists, health aficionados) suggest or better yet, recommend that you typically should be drinking 8 servings of water each day. Now in my perspective, I'll say 1 serving = 1 bottle of water, which is equivalent to 500mL. Well, since Sunday I've been drinking nothing but water. Hard to believe? You betcha! Water has been my arch nemesis ever since the birth of that bubbly sensation, Coca-Cola. So giving up that carbonated refreshment was no easy task, but somehow I had the willpower and dedication to do so. Error analysis would say I only botched the experiment twice: Monday I had a bottle of apple juice and Tuesday I drank peach iced tea. But for scientific purposes, we'll just let those slide.

Monday: I start off the day with a refrigerated bottle of water (the only way to go man! ICE-COLD!) I'm thinking, not bad.. not bad. By noon-time, I AM DYING FOR FLAVOR. One tiny morsel of sweetness. Something with sugar for pete's sake. So I soon cave and find myself asking for apple juice instead of water. Guilty? Yes. But do I care? Not really. Around dinner time, my food is accompanied by water so the count for Monday is 2 bottles of water.

2 BOTTLES OF WATER? Only two? I'm supposed to be drinking 8 bottles a day yet I could only manage to finish 2. I feel defeated so the next day I increase my intake and make it 3 and a half. Yesterday I drank 5 whole bottles. I am getting up there. But I stop myself and think, is it even humanly possible to drink 8 servings of water? Must I be part-camel in order to drink so much? Who the hell drinks that much water anyway?
It is generally the case that if you drink enough fluid so that you rarely feel thirsty and produce between one and two liters of colorless or slightly yellow urine a day, your fluid intake is probably adequate.


So my struggle continues. I'll be triumphant when I'm finishing off the last drops of my eighth bottle. Until then, I'm signing off with my trusty water bottle in hand.


Midterm tonight. Party time afterwards. Wish me luck.

thanks for last night :)

Monday, July 09, 2007

Never Enough Time!

Jeez second week of summer school and my first midterm for my Ochem class is this THURSDAY! Aaaaaah, talk about anxiety attack. I don't get anything that's going on or what he's trying to say and I'm slowly going into stress mode. Yikes. 4 more weeks of school, believe it or not.

Speaking of how time flies, our one year anniversary is coming up! July 22nd <3. I can't believe that just one year ago I had come home from the best Vegas trip ever and watched the sunrise with JR the very next morning. And then Disneyland as our "first date" and a wedding to close out the week. Such fond memories ;]

As for my weekend, not a whole lot went on.
.. American Apparel to stock up on goodies, love that place.
.. Health-conscious sandwiches @ Deli-Icious >> yum!
.. Costco: 30% off magazines and Kirkland white tees
.. Natalie Portman box dvd set $8.99
.. 7.7.07 Lucky Day, bought scratchers, won nada!
.. MM Workshop
.. Kinda sorta invited to Cheesecake Factory, but not really?? Haha jk.
.. Frankie's Italian Deli & boba drinks
.. San Diego Zoo, free tickets thanks to Goodyear!

Somewhere in between there add homeworking and sleep time and you've got my weekend rundown. See you tonight at the basketball games! Go # 12!!

albertson's run-in... HAHAHAHA

Thursday, July 05, 2007

I Wish I Wasn't Working...

I bet you're all thinking, "What does it feel like to date the beer pong champion?" I know, I know.. such a huge honor especially when he wins 5 times in a row and I'm tucking him into bed earlier than my grandma would go to sleep. Question: Did anyone catch the real fireworks? I know we were too caught up in our own backyard illegal fireworks, just wondering..

4th of July was chillz. Ribs were good, corn that Alvin made looked good (but I didn't try it), ate a bunch of little piggies, and yummy fruit was refreshing. And that firecracker punch sure caught up with me because my face was warming up by the end of the night. It's those kind of drinks that are sweet and yummy and don't even taste like alcohol that will make you pay for it in the end.

As for tonight, probably study for a physics quiz tomorrow and watch Transformers. Told yah Shia Lebouf was comin up.

Monday, July 02, 2007

Summer Skool

BAH! I start school tomorrow.

MTWTHF 930-1050am Physics.
T TH 1100-400pm Work.
M W 100-250pm Physics Lab.
MTWTHF 500-620pm Class.

Basically school every freaking day of my life.

Summer days really make me lazy. I don't even feel like writing anymore. So I won't.


super close call, haha

Thursday, June 28, 2007

Magic Mtn Was MAGICAL!

Magic Mountain yesterday was fun-funny&HOT! Seriously, I was workin up a sweat just standing in line. Super relieved we went on a weekday because it was not busy at all. I loved just cruisin through the line and heading straight to the ride. We also bought flash passes just in case and they did come in handy a few times. Got to ride X finally!! And it only took like 30 minutes to get on. So you know for sure it wasn't crowded. But I still think Goliath is the best. "That drop was money!" So if we're seriously considering a group trip.. it's gotta be a weekday. Or else be prepared for some massive lines.

Funny story: When we got in line for X there was a group of six or so latino guys super thugged out. I mean big tees, flashy earrings, baggy pants. You know the look. So in my head I was thinking, "Oh god, wannabe thug life." But a few minutes later we hear "Like oh my gosh, pose with me!" or "Heeeeey don't take a picture without me!" and of course "That is soooo myspace!" And then as if I needed more proof, guy-on-guy cuddling. Not to mention after the ride one of them approached me and asked me where I got my sunglasses. He said (and I quote) "Oh my gosh, they are soo cute!" Haha. Who knew right? Thugs need love too.

Usually when we make long road trips, I'll drive first and JR drives home. And almost 95% of the time I fall asleep on the way home, leaving the poor guy to himself. But this time around I managed to stay awake the whole entire ride home and only snuck in a few yawns. What probably kept me awake was our in conversation about our families. I've never truly had a person in my life that I've told everything to, in regards to my family. I've shared stories with some, but they never react or seem to care as much as he does. He always listens to me when I need to vent and he'll never resist an opportunity to put me in my place, especially when I'm being straight up ridiculous. Although I may be set in my ways, he somehow finds a way to show me a different perspective. I like to think that we completely balance each other. And when he says, "I hope she feels better" or asks "How is she doing?" it is literally the most uplifting feeling to have someone outside my family circle sincerely care and it makes me fall in love with him all over again.

Monday, June 25, 2007

What About Your Friends?

This weekend was fun-filled and all about reuniting with old friends.

Thursday 06/21. JR's niece's 11th birthday. Had dinner with his family at Crazy Buffet. We tried oysters together and those suckers were NA$TY. Tasted like they were straight from the ocean, which they probably were. Didn't really eat much because they didn't really have much. Back to his house for birthday cake and Cranium. His younger niece is so freaking cute.. almost as cute as my niece!

Friday 06/22. Del Mar Fair with JR, Stanks, TJ, and Freddy. Walked around when we first got there and thought about what we should do.. passed the oxygen bar and TJ was all for it. So all the boys wasted five bucks to have plastic wires through their nose for some oxygen. Watch this.. you too can experience this at home. Just INHALE. Wah-lah and all for the low, low price of FREE! Usual fair stuff afterwards. Got on some rides, ate, and wasted more money on games.

Saturday 06/23. Happy Birthday Neil! Lunch with JR and some errands. Met up with Apes & Cel at Rachel's graduation party. By the way, Congrats Rach! Church with my parents and then DNB's at 10pm. That place was crackin! A line to get into the place?? And now they charge cover! Wtf? Beat Michaelren at basketball and beat five other people at the trivia game. Other than that, a belligerent send-off for Patty Boy. Good luck in Georgia :] Afterwards, I met up with JR and everyone else at Cheers. Showed up and that place was super packed. White on white violence. Alvaro's for dinner. TJ offered to pay so it was free food for the girls, his boyfriend + Vince.. and then just added everyone else on that tab. So basically, Alvaro's on TJ! And in return, he got guacamole on his car.

Sunday 06/24. Happy Birthday to my best CELESTE! No annual Del Mar Fair trip for us, but I did get new tires and an oil change! On top of that they gave me four free tickets to the Zoo and Wild Rivers. Good deal! Hung out with JR all day till I went to Bar Basic for Cel's bday dinner. After drinking a three wise men shot, I bought her a shot of Wild Turkey. She was still standing. Jeez you are one tough little piggie. Hope you had a great birthday!

Boys @ the Oxygen Bar. They are soo cool, NOT!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Win us some prizes maan.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bar Basic for Celestial.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Your present is in the mail!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Yaaay now we can watch movies again!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Fin.


one more month!

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Best Thing Nowadays

TECHNOLOGY! OMG I totally forgot that I haven't watched the season finale of My Boys until I was reminded by advertisements on TBS saying the new season starts July 30th. LIGHTBULB. Then I thought, duh.. why don't I check tbs.com to see if they offer full episodes of the show. And wah-lah, they do. I love, love, love this full on access to tv shows. Sooo great.

And now if you'll excuse me, I'm going to watch said episode.


beirut, shmeirut.

Monday, June 18, 2007

Why Is June So Busy?

All these birthdays, Father's Day, graduations.. Jeez, so much! I don't have money for these things!! Aaaah.

Friday: My last final, yay! Random trip to Sea World. Shamu Rocks show was grrreat. $5 deal for 3 was a steal. Rock climbing is harder than it seems. My forearms were killin me. Studio Diner afterwards. Twin orders! Sleepy girl at restaurant so went straight home and knocked out.

Saturday: Lunch with bf. Magazines at Borders. Church with parents. Met up with everyone at Crudo. That place plays sucky music, but then they changed it up later. Best part: when the DJ played UMBRELLA!!!! Haha got everyone to get on the dance floor. Yaay fun. By 12am we were already slowing down and getting ready to go. Let's just say, bottle service is expensive. Drove the boyfriends home and got Carl's Jr. Jeez, us three agree on everything. Word.

Sunday: Family lunch for my dad at mi casa. I love roast beef. Jr's house to watch a movie with his fam.

And that's basically it. Peep your emails for links to the pictures.


good weekend :)

Friday, June 15, 2007

YAAAAAAAY ME!

As of 930am this morning, Spring Quarter was finished and I was walking back to Geisel to hop on the shuttle back to my car. My final was horrible. Not only was I not aware of the allowance of cheat sheets until yesterday afternoon but I hadn't gotten much sleep last night so I was literally delirious in class. I kept nodding off and my eyes couldn't stay open. I know for sure the guy next to me didn't study because I saw him just straight up circling answers without even attempting the problem. He was the first to turn in his scantron. And you know how it is when you don't want to be the very first person to do it so after him a couple more brave souls turned in theirs and I was next to follow. I just said eff it, I want to sleep soo damn bad. So I turned my shit in and BOO-YAH! I was dunzo.

And the really irritating thing is after the in-class evaluation that all teachers go through so we can voice our opinions about how sucky the teacher is, we find out that this particular physics professor won't even be returning next year. Jeez after all that hard work of writing in capital letters, "THIS TEACHER IS RUDE TO HIS STUDENTS AND QUITE POSSIBLY THE WORST PROFESSOR I'VE EVER ENCOUNTERED AT UCSD." All effort gone to waste..

Other than skool news, every aspect of my life has been struggling this week so I'm hoping for a change really soon. I think I deserve it one way or another.

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Quik E Mart

Slowly approaching 4pm which means I'll have to head out to work. BAH! I hate my job. No wait, scratch that. I hate my boss.

My last final is Friday at 8am but after calculating my grade, no matter what score I get on the final I'll neither move down a grade or even more disappointing, move up a grade. So knowing this, I'm slacking off on studying. Don't you hate that? It's like.. do I even need to take the final??? Jeez.

Guess what I did yesterday! Went to Target and bought the RIHANNA cd, good girl gone bad. Let's just say song number one is on repeat all day in my car. Let's all venture a guess what song that would be... But the rest of the cd is ehhhhh.

Finally made an optometrist appointment for tomorrow. Freaking eyyy man. It's been so long. My left contact is so old, it's blurry. Probably about time to get new glasses too. Can't wait till my vision is intact and I've restocked my medicine cabinet with new contacts.

Quickie blog. Byeee.


blessings & love for jenny and family. RIP.
143 jenny ly :]


you are hecka fly!

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

I Done Did It

2 finals down, 1 more to go SON! Finals went well. Poli Sci was CAAAKE. And since I had been preparing since last week it was a little less stressful. Except when I was studying all day today at the library and time started to run out, my heart was beating extremely fast and I was nervous! Calculus was well.. calculus. What can I say? I suck at math, but I think I managed to do alright. Although she did throw a few curve balls and I was sitting there thinking "Whaaaat the.." It's always reassuring though, when I look around and see the rest of my class just as puzzled as I am.

Time of my life at Heat on Friday. Double Jack & Cokes are the devil. Buy me one if you want to see sour cream all over my fingers. I sure am getting brave with my drink selection. First was midori sours then amaretto sours. Moved on to my signature: cranberry & grey goose. And now I'm drinkin Jack?! What's next?? HENNESSY??! Oh gahd just hand me a plastic bag now. It was nice for a change to be more drunk than Jr! HA! Total role reversal. He was the best though :] And Freddy & TJ were great too. Boyfriend's best friends are my favorites even if I had mad face on at Sushiya. HA!

Studied all day Saturday even though I was hung over like shit. I've never ever felt soooo horrible. Jack stole my well being :\ Met up with Jr to go watch Ocean's 13 and later met up with babygurls at Shogun. Quite possibly the BEST dinner ever!! Throwing left overs at your friends' faces is awesome! And for the record, I didn't think Kenji was cute. He doesn't even speak english! AND HE LIKES LIZARDS? WTF? HAHA. My two favorite quotes. "I didn't know a bag falling could be so funny." -Josie HAHAHAHAHAH andddd "Where's North Park?... oh it's in the ghetto." -Me repeating Rhoda right after the waitress said she lived in North Park. HAHA my bad :] After din-din, I went home and studied some more! (me, study? i know right?)

Studied Sunday morning until afternoon and then rewarded myself with the DEL MAR FAIR! Double date with the Mysters and added Raelynn & Leo into the mix as well. We weren't very adventurous with our food choices so I'm promising myself some good ass junk food next time I go there! Then we hustled the system and got free tickets for everyone and their mom! No joke. Ate pho afterwards and then caught a movie. Very productive weekend I'd say.

Word on the street is Magic Mountain trip is in the works, June 30th Saturday... weekend for all you folks with real weekday jobs. Pass it on...

what a night huh? loveyou.


Monday, June 04, 2007

I'm Really Diggin..

1 Yogurt. Golden Spoon is good and accessible, but I really LOVED Yogurt World on Convoy. Fresh strawberries, gummie worms, cookie dough bits, fresh mango, 15 different flavors. Siiigh a taste of heaven if you ask me. So let's make it a weekly outing.

2 tv-links.co.uk/ Almost every episode of almost any show available on this very website. Jr got me hooked on How I Met Your Mother (this show is funny) and
after watching every episode they can supply me with, I tried to watch something new and clicked on Brothers & Sisters. It's this family drama on ABC and this show is good too. I watched 4 episodes back to back last night till 430am (resulted in me missing my 8am physics class this morning sadface). This show is good too.

3 McDonald's in Del Mar. This place is the clean and way fancier than any other McDonald's I've ever been to. Food is consistently good and free internet access is always a plus. Not to mention they play the best music ever! Super chill R&B.. Ciara, Boyz II Men, Mariah Carey, etc. Nice to hear this stuff once in awhile.

4 UMBRELLA - Rhianna. This song is great because I can sing it over and over in my fake Jamaican accent almost exactly like that of a real Jamaican resident. Don't believe me? I'll prove it to you. UNDER MY UMBRELLA, BRELLA BRELLA, EY EY EY!

June 8th: Del Mar Fair opens!!
June 9th: Thizzle's Bday
June 11th: Calc final 3-6pm, PoliSci final 7-9pm
June 15th: Physics final 8-11am
THEN I'M DUNZO! Yaaaaaay can't wait

I want to go to: Magic Mountain, Disneyland, Universal Studios, and Del Mar Fair this summer. Can you make it happen? Thanks.

can't sleep without you!

Thursday, May 24, 2007

Not In The Know....Yet

Everyone needs to stop talking about the LOST season finale because I haven't watched it yet. But I will do that tonight! From what I've heard or read, it sounds nuts! Yehhh.

Just got off of work and I reek of coffee. Bleh. My boss is annoying as hell and I swear I roll my eyes 20 times a day per shift. Just SHUT UP, I don't care.

I cannot wait till 3PM Friday May 25th because I'll be done with my midterm and then it's time to de-stress myself. Siiiigh. Seriously cannot wait. This weekend is gonna be fun-fun-fun! H&M Friends and Family sale anyone?

Until then, I need to study, study, study :\


a day & a half :[

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Library Etiquette

Currently: @ the library, bored out of mind, distracted beyond belief.

I don't go to the library often, but when I do it's so irritating. Finding an empty table that has a power outlet is hard enough. Then you have to consider air vents because no matter what time of day it is, Geisel is pumping that A/C. Speaking of which, I'm sitting under one right now and I am freezing. It's also hard to find an area with few people around as to avoid noise pollution. I swear, what happened to not talking above a whisper? Granted this library has sectioned off specific levels for super quiety study, but studying in Siberia feels too much like prison for me. So I opt for the lower levels where it's still quiet, but you can chit chat. But some people abuse this privilege and talk loudly about nonsensical things and I am forced to be a bitch and shoot them the dirty eye. And trust... I do give em a mean, dirty eye. Wow, how much can one person really talk about being at a library? One long ass paragraph.

"let me talk to the librarian."
hahaa sooo fahney.